Hmm, no tabs – Live Writer (Beta)

I don’t get it – Why does Live Writer (Beta) have to open a new window for a new Post ? OK, this might be a Beta, but can we not just get another tab for a new Post, instead of a whole new window ?

Anyways, I think I am going to keep using Live Writer and Performancing for blogging from now on – at work use LiveWriter, home use Performancing (no .Net framework at home!!).  I am not sure if I am the only one who doesn’t feel comfortable with the WordPress UI – don’t get me wrong, it is a decent UI – but it is still a Web application, and can’t be better than a thick client 🙂

Leave a Reply

